Founding Members

Managing Partner – SHI Xuesong, Stephen

Stephen SHI has over 20 years of related experience combining solid chemical knowledge, industrial practice and investment expertise. Stephen is well connected to major industrial players, research institutions, science communities in chemical and material sector.
Stephen was formerly with CICC as chief analyst covering chemical sector, and with Boyi Investment as fund manager/research director, etc. Stephen is currently an independent BoD member at Yuntianhua (600096.SH).
Stephen received his BSc in Chemistry from Nanjing University and his MBA from Peking University.

Managing Partner – LV Gang, Polar

Polar LV has over 15 years of diversified experience in relation investment banking, equity investment, debt investment, M&A and equity research on chemical sector. Polar is familiar with and capable of executing various types of deals.
Polar was formerly with CICC Research (chemical sector), Tea House Partners and Bank of Communications, etc.
Polar received his BSc and MSc in Accounting from Fudan University and is currently an EMBA candidate at Peking University.

Managing Partner – ZHOU Ming, Brian

Brian ZHOU has over 10 years of experience of equity investment and a complete cycle of equity fund activities and execution including fundraising, deployment, portfolio management and exit. Brian is capable of executing various types of deals including growth capital, buyout and cross border investments, etc.
Brian was formerly with PricewaterhouseCoopers, Guofu Fund, Mandarin Capital Partners and Greenland Financial Holdings.
Brian graduated from Fudan University with a BSc in Accounting

创始团队成员

管理合伙人 时雪松

时雪松先生拥有超过20年的相关从业经验,具备深厚的化学理论基础、实业经验以及投资判断能力。拥有广泛的科研院所、技术专家、产业链以及化学技术相关上市公司的资源关系网络。时雪松曾先后任职中金公司研究部化工行业首席分析师、博颐投资研究总监和基金经理等机构。

目前担任上市公司云天化(600096.SH)独立董事。时雪松毕业于南京大学化学系,并于日后获得北京大学国家发展研究院MBA学位。

管理合伙人 吕罡

吕罡先生拥有超过15年的相关工作经验,具备投资银行、股权投资、债权投资、兼并收购以及化学行业及上市公司研究的复合背景,熟悉各种交易类型,具备股/债、一/二级跨市场执行交易的能力。

吕罡曾先后就职于中金公司研究部化工组、天豪投资、交通银行等机构。吕罡毕业于复旦大学会计系,现就读于北京大学国家发展研究院。

管理合伙人 周明

周明先生拥有10年的股权投资经验并拥有丰富的交易执行与基金运营经验,涵盖募集、投资、管理与退出的各个环节;熟悉并有能力独立执行各种交易类型,包括成长投资、兼并收购以及跨境投资等。

周明曾先后就职于普华永道、国富基金、曼达林基金以及绿地金融控股。周明毕业于复旦大学会计系。